<< Schedule for Sat Sep 23, 2017 - Sun Oct 22, 2017 >>


Date:


Sat Sep 23, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 9:55 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
9:15 am - 10:00 am Cycle | Sculpt (45)
10:00 am - 10:55 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
10:15 am - 11:00 am Cycle | Sculpt (45)
11:00 am - 11:55 am Yoga Flow - All Levels

Sun Sep 24, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 8:55 am Pilates | Restore (55)
9:00 am - 9:55 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
9:15 am - 10:00 am Cycle | Sculpt (45)
10:00 am - 10:55 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
10:15 am - 11:00 am Cycle | Endurance (45)
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Yoga Flow - All Levels
11:30 am - 12:30 pm New Member FREE Demo Class

Mon Sep 25, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:55 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
8:30 am - 9:15 am Cycle | Endurance (45)
Class Cancelled
9:30 am - 10:15 am Cycle | Endurance (45)
9:30 am - 10:25 am Pilates | Restore (55)
10:30 am - 11:25 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
10:30 am - 11:15 am Cycle | Endurance (45)
12:00 pm - 12:55 pm Pilates | Sculpt (55)
4:30 pm - 5:25 pm Pilates | Sculpt (55)
6:30 pm - 7:25 pm Pilates | Sculpt (55)

Tue Sep 26, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:55 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
8:30 am - 9:25 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
8:30 am - 9:15 am Cycle | Sculpt (45)
Class Cancelled
9:30 am - 10:15 am Cycle | Sculpt (45)
10:30 am - 11:15 am Cycle | Sculpt (45)
10:30 am - 11:25 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
5:30 pm - 6:25 pm Pilates | Sculpt (55)
6:30 pm - 7:25 pm Pilates | Sculpt (55)
7:30 pm - 8:15 pm Yoga Flow - All Levels

Wed Sep 27, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:25 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
8:30 am - 9:15 am Cycle | Endurance (45)
9:30 am - 10:25 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
10:30 am - 11:25 am Pilates | Restore (55)
12:00 pm - 12:55 pm Pilates | Sculpt (55)
4:30 pm - 5:25 pm Pilates | Sculpt (55)
5:30 pm - 6:25 pm Pilates | Sculpt (55)
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Cycle | Sculpt (45)

Thu Sep 28, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:55 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
9:30 am - 10:15 am Cycle | Sculpt (45)
9:30 am - 10:25 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
10:30 am - 11:25 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
10:30 am - 11:15 am Cycle | Sculpt (45)
5:30 pm - 6:25 pm Pilates | Restore (55)
6:30 pm - 7:25 pm Pilates | Sculpt (55)
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Cycle | Endurance (45)

Fri Sep 29, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:55 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
8:30 am - 9:25 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
8:30 am - 9:15 am Cycle | Sculpt (45)
9:30 am - 10:25 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
10:30 am - 11:15 am Cycle | Sculpt (45)
12:00 pm - 12:55 pm Pilates | Sculpt (55)

Sat Sep 30, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 9:55 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
9:15 am - 10:00 am Cycle | Sculpt (45)
10:00 am - 10:55 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
10:15 am - 11:00 am Cycle | Sculpt (45)
11:00 am - 11:55 am Yoga Flow - All Levels

Sun Oct 1, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Oct 2, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Oct 3, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Oct 4, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Oct 5, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Oct 6, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Oct 7, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Oct 8, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Oct 9, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Oct 10, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Oct 11, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Oct 12, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Oct 13, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Oct 14, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Oct 15, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Oct 16, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Oct 17, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Oct 18, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Oct 19, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Oct 20, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Oct 21, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Oct 22, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions