<< Schedule for Sat Nov 18, 2017 - Sun Dec 17, 2017 >>


Date:


Sat Nov 18, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 9:55 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
9:15 am - 10:00 am Cycle | Sculpt (45)
10:00 am - 10:55 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
10:15 am - 11:00 am Cycle | Sculpt (45)
11:00 am - 11:55 am Yoga Flow - All Levels

Sun Nov 19, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 8:55 am Pilates | Restore (55)
9:00 am - 9:55 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
9:15 am - 10:00 am Cycle | Sculpt (45)
10:00 am - 10:55 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
10:15 am - 11:00 am Cycle | Endurance (45)
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Yoga Flow - All Levels
11:30 am - 12:30 pm New Member FREE Demo Class

Mon Nov 20, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:55 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
8:30 am - 9:15 am Cycle | Endurance (45)
9:30 am - 10:15 am Cycle | Endurance (45)
9:30 am - 10:25 am Pilates | Restore (55)
10:30 am - 11:25 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
12:00 pm - 12:55 pm Pilates | Sculpt (55)
4:30 pm - 5:25 pm Pilates | Sculpt (55)
6:30 pm - 7:25 pm Pilates | Sculpt (55)

Tue Nov 21, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:55 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
8:30 am - 9:25 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
9:30 am - 10:15 am Cycle | Sculpt (45)
10:30 am - 11:15 am Cycle | Sculpt (45)
10:30 am - 11:25 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
11:30 am - 12:25 pm Pilates | Sculpt
5:30 pm - 6:25 pm Pilates | Sculpt (55)
6:30 pm - 7:25 pm Pilates | Sculpt (55)
7:30 pm - 8:15 pm Yoga Flow - All Levels

Wed Nov 22, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:25 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
8:30 am - 9:15 am Cycle | Endurance (45)
9:30 am - 10:25 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
10:30 am - 11:25 am Pilates | Restore (55)
12:00 pm - 12:55 pm Pilates | Sculpt (55)
4:30 pm - 5:25 pm Pilates | Sculpt (55)
5:30 pm - 6:25 pm Pilates | Sculpt (55)
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Cycle | Sculpt (45)

Thu Nov 23, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:55 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
Class Cancelled
9:30 am - 10:25 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
9:30 am - 10:15 am Cycle | Sculpt (45)
Class Cancelled
10:30 am - 11:15 am Cycle | Sculpt (45)
Class Cancelled
10:30 am - 11:25 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
5:30 pm - 6:25 pm Pilates | Restore (55)
Class Cancelled
6:30 pm - 7:25 pm Pilates | Sculpt (55)
Class Cancelled
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Cycle | Endurance (45)
Class Cancelled

Fri Nov 24, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:55 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
Class Cancelled
8:30 am - 9:25 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
8:30 am - 9:15 am Cycle | Sculpt (45)
9:30 am - 10:25 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
10:30 am - 11:15 am Cycle | Sculpt (45)
12:00 pm - 12:55 pm Pilates | Sculpt (55)

Sat Nov 25, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 9:55 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
9:15 am - 10:00 am Cycle | Sculpt (45)
10:00 am - 10:55 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
10:15 am - 11:00 am Cycle | Sculpt (45)
11:00 am - 11:55 am Yoga Flow - All Levels

Sun Nov 26, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:00 am - 8:55 am Pilates | Restore (55)
9:00 am - 9:55 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
9:15 am - 10:00 am Cycle | Sculpt (45)
Class Cancelled
10:00 am - 10:55 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
10:15 am - 11:00 am Cycle | Endurance (45)
Class Cancelled
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Yoga Flow - All Levels
11:30 am - 12:30 pm New Member FREE Demo Class

Mon Nov 27, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:55 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
8:30 am - 9:15 am Cycle | Endurance (45)
9:30 am - 10:15 am Cycle | Endurance (45)
9:30 am - 10:25 am Pilates | Restore (55)
10:30 am - 11:25 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
12:00 pm - 12:55 pm Pilates | Sculpt (55)
4:30 pm - 5:25 pm Pilates | Sculpt (55)
6:30 pm - 7:25 pm Pilates | Sculpt (55)

Tue Nov 28, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:55 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
8:30 am - 9:25 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
9:30 am - 10:15 am Cycle | Sculpt (45)
10:30 am - 11:15 am Cycle | Sculpt (45)
10:30 am - 11:25 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
11:30 am - 12:25 pm Pilates | Sculpt
5:30 pm - 6:25 pm Pilates | Sculpt (55)
6:30 pm - 7:25 pm Pilates | Sculpt (55)
7:30 pm - 8:15 pm Yoga Flow - All Levels

Wed Nov 29, 2017
Class
Instructor
8:30 am - 9:25 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
8:30 am - 9:15 am Cycle | Endurance (45)
9:30 am - 10:25 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
10:30 am - 11:25 am Pilates | Restore (55)
12:00 pm - 12:55 pm Pilates | Sculpt (55)
4:30 pm - 5:25 pm Pilates | Sculpt (55)
5:30 pm - 6:25 pm Pilates | Sculpt (55)
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Cycle | Sculpt (45)

Thu Nov 30, 2017
Class
Instructor
6:00 am - 6:55 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
9:30 am - 10:25 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
9:30 am - 10:15 am Cycle | Sculpt (45)
10:30 am - 11:15 am Cycle | Sculpt (45)
10:30 am - 11:25 am Pilates | Sculpt (55)
5:30 pm - 6:25 pm Pilates | Restore (55)
6:30 pm - 7:25 pm Pilates | Sculpt (55)
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Cycle | Endurance (45)

Fri Dec 1, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Dec 2, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Dec 3, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Dec 4, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Dec 5, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Dec 6, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Dec 7, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Dec 8, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Dec 9, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Dec 10, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon Dec 11, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Tue Dec 12, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Wed Dec 13, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Thu Dec 14, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Fri Dec 15, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sat Dec 16, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Sun Dec 17, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions